Library listings 

November 2017

Residents Committee

Tue, 21st Nov 2017 - 7:30 pm

Residents Committee
21/11/2017 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Council

Tue, 14th Nov 2017 - 7:30 pm

Council
14/11/2017 7:30 pm
The Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Housing Sub Committee

Thu, 2nd Nov 2017 - 7:30 pm

Housing Sub Committee
02/11/2017 7:30 pm
The Guildhall, High Street, Kingston KT1 1EU

October 2017

Council

Tue, 17th Oct 2017 - 7:30 pm

Council
17/10/2017 7:30 pm
The Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Treasury Committee

Thu, 5th Oct 2017 - 7:30 pm

Treasury Committee
05/10/2017 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

September 2017

Growth Committee

Thu, 28th Sep 2017 - 7:30 pm

Growth Committee
28/09/2017 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Residents Committee

Wed, 13th Sep 2017 - 7:30 pm

Residents Committee
13/09/2017 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Housing Sub Committee

Thu, 7th Sep 2017 - 7:30 pm

Housing Sub Committee
07/09/2017 7:30 pm
The Guildhall, High Street, Kingston KT1 1EU

August 2017

July 2017

Council

Tue, 18th Jul 2017 - 7:30 pm

Council
18/07/2017 7:30 pm
The Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

June 2017

Treasury Committee

Thu, 29th Jun 2017 - 7:30 pm

Treasury Committee
29/06/2017 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Growth Committee

Tue, 27th Jun 2017 - 7:30 pm

Growth Committee
27/06/2017 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Housing Sub Committee

Thu, 22nd Jun 2017 - 7:30 pm

Housing Sub Committee
22/06/2017 7:30 pm
The Guildhall, High Street, Kingston KT1 1EU

Residents Committee

Wed, 14th Jun 2017 - 7:30 pm

Residents Committee
14/06/2017 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

May 2017

Council

Tue, 16th May 2017 - 7:30 pm

Council
16/05/2017 7:30 pm
The Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

April 2017

Council

Wed, 19th Apr 2017 - 7:30 pm

Council
19/04/2017 7:30 pm
The Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you