Webcast library - Kingston Council

Library listings 

September 2022

People Committee

Tuesday, 27th September 2022 at 7:30pm
People Committee
27/09/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Schools Forum

Tuesday, 27th September 2022 at 7:00pm
Schools Forum
27/09/2022 7:00 pm
An online meeting that can be viewed at https://remote.public-i.tv/97011-SchoolsForum-mT2wMf

Place Committee

Thursday, 22nd September 2022 at 7:30pm
Place Committee
22/09/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Pension Fund Panel

Wednesday, 21st September 2022 at 10:45am
Pension Fund Panel
21/09/2022 10:45 am
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames KT1 1EU

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 7th September 2022 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
07/09/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

August 2022

Licensing Sub-Committee

Wednesday, 31st August 2022 at 9:45am
Licensing Sub-Committee
31/08/2022 9:45 am
Virtual Meeting

July 2022

Audit, Governance and Standards Committee

Thursday, 28th July 2022 at 7:30pm
Audit, Governance and Standards Committee
28/07/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Corporate and Resources Committee

Wednesday, 27th July 2022 at 7:30pm
Corporate and Resources Committee
27/07/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Licensing Sub-Committee

Monday, 18th July 2022 at 9:45am
Licensing Sub-Committee
18/07/2022 9:45 am
Virtual Meeting: https://kingston.public-i.tv/core/portal/webcast_interactive/668849

Council

Tuesday, 12th July 2022 at 7:30pm
Council
12/07/2022 7:30 pm
The Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Health Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Thursday, 7th July 2022 at 7:30pm
Health Overview and Scrutiny Panel
07/07/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, High Street, Kingston upon Thames KT1 1EU

Pension Board

Wednesday, 6th July 2022 at 10:00am
Pension Board
06/07/2022 10:00 am
Online meeting

Corporate and Resources Committee

Tuesday, 5th July 2022 at 7:30pm
Corporate and Resources Committee
05/07/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Licensing Sub-Committee

Tuesday, 5th July 2022 at 9:45am
Licensing Sub-Committee
05/07/2022 9:45 am
Guildhall, High Street, Kingston upon Thames KT1 1EU

June 2022

Schools Forum

Tuesday, 28th June 2022 at 7:00pm
Schools Forum
28/06/2022 7:00 pm
An online meeting that can be viewed at https://www.youtube.com/c/kingstoncouncil/videos?view=2&live_view=502

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 22nd June 2022 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
22/06/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Pension Fund Panel

Wednesday, 22nd June 2022 at 10:00am
Pension Fund Panel
22/06/2022 10:00 am
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames KT1 1EU

Licensing Sub-Committee

Tuesday, 21st June 2022 at 9:45am
Licensing Sub-Committee
21/06/2022 9:45 am
Guildhall, High Street, Kingston upon Thames KT1 1EU

People Committee

Thursday, 16th June 2022 at 7:30pm
People Committee
16/06/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Licensing Sub-Committee

Thursday, 16th June 2022 at 9:45am
Licensing Sub-Committee
16/06/2022 9:45 am
Virtual Meeting - https://kingston.public-i.tv/core/portal/webcast_interactive/672722

May 2022

Thumbnail for Licensing Sub-Committee

Licensing Sub-Committee

Tuesday, 31st May 2022 at 9:45am
Licensing Sub-Committee
31/05/2022 9:45 am
Virtual Meeting - https://kingston.public-i.tv/core/portal/webcast_interactive/668845
Archiving - Available soon

Planning Committee

Thursday, 26th May 2022 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
26/05/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Licensing Committee

Tuesday, 24th May 2022 at 9:30pm
Licensing Committee
24/05/2022 9:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Council

Tuesday, 24th May 2022 at 7:30pm
Council
24/05/2022 7:30 pm
The Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

April 2022

Health Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Thursday, 28th April 2022 at 7:30pm
Health Overview and Scrutiny Panel
28/04/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, High Street, Kingston upon Thames KT1 1EU

Council

Tuesday, 26th April 2022 at 7:30pm
Council
26/04/2022 7:30 pm
The Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Pension Board

Thursday, 7th April 2022 at 2:00pm
Pension Board
07/04/2022 2:00 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Licensing Sub-Committee

Thursday, 7th April 2022 at 10:30am
Licensing Sub-Committee
07/04/2022 10:30 am
Virtual Meeting

Licensing Sub-Committee

Monday, 4th April 2022 at 9:45am
Licensing Sub-Committee
04/04/2022 9:45 am
Virtual Meeting

March 2022

Corporate and Resources Committee

Thursday, 24th March 2022 at 7:30pm
Corporate and Resources Committee
24/03/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 23rd March 2022 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
23/03/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Licensing Sub-Committee

Tuesday, 22nd March 2022 at 9:45am
Licensing Sub-Committee
22/03/2022 9:45 am
Virtual meeting

People Committee

Tuesday, 15th March 2022 at 7:30pm
People Committee
15/03/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Place Committee

Thursday, 10th March 2022 at 7:30pm
Place Committee
10/03/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Kingston Town Neighbourhood Committee

Tuesday, 8th March 2022 at 7:30pm
Kingston Town Neighbourhood Committee
08/03/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames
Thumbnail for Licensing Sub-Committee

Licensing Sub-Committee

Monday, 7th March 2022 at 9:45am
Licensing Sub-Committee
07/03/2022 9:45 am
Guildhall, High Street, Kingston upon Thames KT1 1EU
Archiving - Available soon

Council

Tuesday, 1st March 2022 at 7:30pm
Council
01/03/2022 7:30 pm
The Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

February 2022

Licensing Sub-Committee

Monday, 21st February 2022 at 9:45am
Licensing Sub-Committee
21/02/2022 9:45 am
Virtual meeting

Corporate and Resources Committee

Thursday, 17th February 2022 at 7:30pm
Corporate and Resources Committee
17/02/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

People Committee

Tuesday, 15th February 2022 at 7:30pm
People Committee
15/02/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Place Committee

Thursday, 10th February 2022 at 7:30pm
Place Committee
10/02/2022 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 9th February 2022 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
09/02/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Pension Fund Panel

Tuesday, 8th February 2022 at 10:00am
Pension Fund Panel
08/02/2022 10:00 am
Committee Room 1 - Guildhall

Licensing Sub-Committee

Monday, 7th February 2022 at 9:45am
Licensing Sub-Committee
07/02/2022 9:45 am
Guildhall, High Street, Kingston upon Thames KT1 1EU

Kingston Town Planning Sub Committee

Wednesday, 2nd February 2022 at 7:30pm
Kingston Town Planning Sub Committee
02/02/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames
Thumbnail for Audit, Governance and Standards Committee

Audit, Governance and Standards Committee

Tuesday, 1st February 2022 at 7:30pm
Audit, Governance and Standards Committee
01/02/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames
Archiving - Available soon

January 2022

Council

Thursday, 27th January 2022 at 7:30pm
Council
27/01/2022 7:30 pm
The Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Kingston Town Neighbourhood Committee

Wednesday, 26th January 2022 at 7:30pm
Kingston Town Neighbourhood Committee
26/01/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Health and Wellbeing Board

Tuesday, 25th January 2022 at 2:00pm
Health and Wellbeing Board
25/01/2022 2:00 pm
An online meeting that can be viewed at https://kingston.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

Licensing Sub-Committee

Monday, 24th January 2022 at 9:45am
Licensing Sub-Committee
24/01/2022 9:45 am
Guildhall, High Street, Kingston upon Thames KT1 1EU

Schools Forum

Tuesday, 18th January 2022 at 7:00pm
Schools Forum
18/01/2022 7:00 pm
An online meeting that can be viewed at https://www.youtube.com/c/kingstoncouncil/videos?view=2&live_view=502
Thumbnail for Health Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Health Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Thursday, 13th January 2022 at 6:30pm
Health Overview and Scrutiny Panel
13/01/2022 6:30 pm
This informal briefing will be recorded and uploaded onto the Council's YouTube Channel
Archiving - Available soon

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 12th January 2022 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
12/01/2022 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

December 2021

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 21st December 2021 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
21/12/2021 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Licensing Sub-Committee

Tuesday, 21st December 2021 at 9:45am
Licensing Sub-Committee
21/12/2021 9:45 am
Guildhall, High Street, Kingston upon Thames KT1 1EU

Audit, Governance and Standards Committee

Thursday, 16th December 2021 at 7:30pm
Audit, Governance and Standards Committee
16/12/2021 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Pension Fund Panel

Thursday, 9th December 2021 at 10:00am
Pension Fund Panel
09/12/2021 10:00 am
Committee Room 1 - Guildhall

Licensing Sub-Committee

Tuesday, 7th December 2021 at 9:45am
Licensing Sub-Committee
07/12/2021 9:45 am
Virtual Meeting

Kingston Town Planning Sub Committee

Thursday, 2nd December 2021 at 7:30pm
Kingston Town Planning Sub Committee
02/12/2021 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Kingston Town Neighbourhood Committee

Thursday, 2nd December 2021 at 7:00pm
Kingston Town Neighbourhood Committee
02/12/2021 7:00 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 1st December 2021 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
01/12/2021 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

November 2021

Audit, Governance and Standards Committee

Tuesday, 30th November 2021 at 7:30pm
Audit, Governance and Standards Committee
30/11/2021 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Corporate and Resources Committee

Thursday, 25th November 2021 at 7:30pm
Corporate and Resources Committee
25/11/2021 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wednesday, 17th November 2021 at 11:00am
Health and Wellbeing Board
17/11/2021 11:00 am
Guildhall, High Street, Kingston upon Thames KT1 1EU

Schools Forum

Tuesday, 16th November 2021 at 7:00pm
Schools Forum
16/11/2021 7:00 pm
An online meeting that can be viewed at https://www.youtube.com/c/kingstoncouncil/videos?view=2&live_view=502

Place Committee

Thursday, 11th November 2021 at 7:30pm
Place Committee
11/11/2021 7:30 pm

People Committee

Tuesday, 9th November 2021 at 7:30pm
People Committee
09/11/2021 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Licensing Sub-Committee

Tuesday, 9th November 2021 at 9:45am
Licensing Sub-Committee
09/11/2021 9:45 am
Virtual meeting

Kingston Town Neighbourhood Committee

Tuesday, 2nd November 2021 at 7:30pm
Kingston Town Neighbourhood Committee
02/11/2021 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Corporate and Resources Committee

Monday, 1st November 2021 at 7:30pm
Corporate and Resources Committee
01/11/2021 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

October 2021

Licensing Committee

Tuesday, 19th October 2021 at 7:30pm
Licensing Committee
19/10/2021 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Pension Board

Monday, 18th October 2021 at 10:00am
Pension Board
18/10/2021 10:00 am
Committee Room 1 - Guildhall

Council

Tuesday, 12th October 2021 at 7:30pm
Council
12/10/2021 7:30 pm
The Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU
Thumbnail for Licensing Sub-Committee

Licensing Sub-Committee

Monday, 11th October 2021 at 9:45am
Licensing Sub-Committee
11/10/2021 9:45 am
Guildhall, High Street, Kingston upon Thames KT1 1EU
Archiving - Available soon

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 6th October 2021 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
06/10/2021 7:30 pm
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames

Health Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Tuesday, 5th October 2021 at 7:30pm
Health Overview and Scrutiny Panel
05/10/2021 7:30 pm
Guildhall, High Street, Kingston upon Thames KT1 1EU

Pension Fund Panel

Tuesday, 5th October 2021 at 10:45am
Pension Fund Panel
05/10/2021 10:45 am
Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames